We’re now on Facebook, react accordingly

In 2009, I believe it was, I started dabbling with creating a Facebook page for Onyx Dragon but let it slide.

Confession: I’m just not that into Facebook. But alas, I finally decided it was time to embrace the page and publish the Facebook page.

So, why after all this time have I published the page? Well, for one, it’s hard to ignore the pervasiveness of Facebook when it comes to getting word out and connecting. And secondly, I’ve been growing more and more fed up with YouTube over the past few years, and as Facebook strengthens its video streaming game, it makes sense to be a part of the learning curve.

Leave a Reply

