We’re on Tumblr now, a little about our motto

True story. We’re on Tumblr. Nothing too exciting yet, as we’ve just joined. But I was thinking about the potential in media sharing and media inspiration, and well, I created a Tumblr. One might say, I tumbled into it.

On the positive side, it gave me a reason to finally explain the “walk to the beat of your own drum” motto I throw around regularly in social media and websites for Onyx Dragon. I’ve sort of made it our motto for what we do. And for the first time I thought to explain where it came from in a Tumblr post. You can read about it in the embedded Tumblr post below. And if you’re on Tumblr, follow us at https://STLonyx.tumblr.com. Laters.

Leave a Reply

